Stop animal cruelty at the santa monica Main St. farmers market - Sign Petition, Protest, email council

 

email campaign 


Santa Monica City Council


Pam.oconnor@smgov.net
Terry.oday@smgov.net
Gleam.davis@smgov.net
Tony.vazquez@smgov.net
kevin@mckeown.net
ted.winterer@smgov.net
Robert.holbrook@smgov.net


Managers


Jodi Low, Farmers Market Coordinator 310-458-8712 (ex. 5)  Jodi.low@smgov.net 

​Laura Avery (Head Mkt. Mgr.) 310-458-8712, ex. 6) Laura.avery@smgov.net

​​City Manager, Rod Gould 310-458-8301, rod.gould@smgov.net


Animal Control Director, neela Patel

310-450-6179
neela.patel@smgov.net


media contacts/blogs


Santa Monica Mirror
Executive Editor Brenton Garen
brenton@smmirror.com


Santa Monica Daily Press

Reporter Dave Simpson
dave@smdp.com


SMDP, Charles Andrews, Columnist
therealmrmusic@gmail.com


Santa Monica Look Out


Santa Monica Observed


Santa Monica Dispatch

Editor: Peggy Clifford – PegClf@aol.com Associate Editor: Clara Sturak – csturak@gmail.com 

Santa Monica Patch


The Argonaut


LAist

tips@laist.com Curbed LA la@curbed.com, emma@laist.com

Easy Reader Editor
Joanna Clay
jclay@ocregister.com Blogging frazgo@mail.com, wildbell@gmail.com - Will Campbell is a huge animal advocate

Tips on Letter Writing

Email Suggestions

What to say...

  • Who you are
  • Why you object
  • What you would like to see instead
  • Thank them for listening